Lublin

Strona główna » Kontakt

CALDO-WENTYLACJA Sp. z o.o.

Oddział Lublin

ul. Rapackiego 15
20-150 Lublin
biuro@caldo-wentylacja.pl
tel.: 81 441 59 05
fax: 81 468 98 51

Biuro Spółki:
ul. Biskupińska 14
30-732 Kraków

GODZINY PRACY BIURA

Poniedziałek - Piątek 7:00 - 16:00

NIP: 679-31-08-496
REGON: 360842042
KRS: 0000544898

ING Bank Śląski S.A. :                     89 1050 1953 1000 0090 3044 8212

Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas:                  89 1600 1462 1876 7813 3000 0001

 

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

  • Błażej Kwiatkowski

tel. 607 767 307
blazej.kwiatkowski@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Maciej Dąbrowski

tel. 693 109 309
maciej.dabrowski@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Monika Szczepanek

tel. 885 066 013
monika.szczepanek@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Tomasz Czupryn

tel. 885 066 000
tomasz.czupryn@caldo-izolacja.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

  • Agnieszka Ryszkiewicz

tel. 885 066 007
agnieszka.ryszkiewicz@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Kamila Karwacka

tel. 605 138 686
kamila.karwacka@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Agata Chabior

tel. 885 066 012
agata.chabior@caldo-izolacja.pl

DZIAŁ REALIZACJI ZAMÓWIEŃ I LOGISTYKI

  • Łukasz Dębiński

tel. 693 899 809
lukasz.debinski@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Radosław Myrcha

tel. 885 066 106
radoslaw.myrcha@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Beata Czajka-Tęsna

tel. 885 066 008
beata.czajka-tesna@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Łukasz Czopek

tel. 887 887 794
lukasz.czopek@caldo-izolacja.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ WENTYLACJI

  • Robert Baran

tel. 885 805 109
robert.baran@caldo-wentylacja.pl

  • Arkadiusz Turczyn

tel. 885 805 117
arkadiusz.turczyn@caldo-wentylacja.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ WINDYKACJI

  • Aneta Romańska

tel. 885-423-502
aneta.romanska@caldo-wentylacja.pl

 

 

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

  • Anna Ostrowska

tel. 885 944 965
anna.ostrowska@caldo-wentylacja.pl

 



 

Lokalizacja siedziby