Kraków

Strona główna » Kontakt

CALDO-WENTYLACJA Sp. z o.o.

Oddział Kraków

ul. Brandla 1
30-732 Kraków
biuro@caldo-wentylacja.pl

Biuro Sprzedaży i Magazyn:
ul. Brandla 1
30-732 Kraków

Biuro Spółki:
ul. Biskupińska 14
30-732 Kraków

CZYNNE:

Poniedziałek - Piątek

7:00 - 16:00

NIP: 679-31-08-496
REGON: 360842042
KRS: 0000544898

ING Bank Śląski S.A. :                     89 1050 1953 1000 0090 3044 8212

Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas:                  89 1600 1462 1876 7813 3000 0001

 

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

  • Michał Świerczewski

tel. 695 809 804
michal.swierczewski@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Grzegorz Pisarski

tel. 885 423 509
grzegorz.pisarski@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Klaudia Barnacka

tel. 885 032 585
klaudia.barnacka@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Maciej Lis

tel. 601 937 927
maciej.lis@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Tomasz Ryba

tel. 601 503 803
tomasz.ryba@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Grzegorz Uzar
tel. 605 785 903
grzegorz.uzar@caldo-izolacja.pl
  • Bartosz Pojnar

tel. 605 785 905
bartosz.pojnar@caldo-izolacja.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

  • Marek Broda

tel. 605 785 904
marek.broda@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Katarzyna Lisowska

tel. 603 603 298
katarzyna.lisowska@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Sebastian Płaszewski

tel. 665 405 907
sebastian.plaszewski@caldo-izolacja.pl

DZIAŁ REALIZACJI ZAMÓWIEŃ        

  • Katarzyna Matuła

tel. 693 884 404
katarzyna.matula@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Joanna Olech

tel. 885 100 298
joanna.olech@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Kamil Woźniak

tel. 665 405 411
kamil.wozniak@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Anna Chyćko

tel. 885 423 506
anna.chycko@caldo-wentylacja.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ LOGISTYKI

  • Łukasz Gaj

tel. 601 527 537
lukasz.gaj@caldo-izolacja.pl

  • Krzysztof Dzięciołowski

tel. 603 603 720
krzysztof.dzieciolowski@caldo-izolacja.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ WINDYKACJI

  • Aneta Romańska

tel. 885 423 502
aneta.romanska@caldo-wentylacja.pl

 

 

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

  • Anna Ostrowska

tel. 885 944 965
anna.ostrowska@caldo-wentylacja.pl

 

 

Lokalizacja siedziby